Get in Touch!

Contact Us
CDM PTA Honorary Service Awards
 Is there a teacher, administrator, parent, volunteer or coach that you think deserves an award for their commitment to our PTA community? If so, please take the time to nominate them for the CDM PTA Honorary Service Award. This award is given every year to an individual or organization for outstanding service to children and youth in our community, going above and beyond what is asked of them.
Last years 2018 recipients were:
Michael Dobyns – Honorary Service Award
GW Mix – Honorary Service Award
Lynne Pederson – Honorary Service Award
Kevin McCaffrey – Honorary Service Award
Jennifer Walters – Continuing Service Award
Jesse Murray – Honorary Service Award
Mark Zimmerman – Outstanding Teacher Award
Heather Kroeger – Outstanding Teacher Award
Please go to to make your nomination. The deadline to nominate someone is February 15th. Winners will be honored at the April 3rd PTA meeting at CDMHS.
2018-19 Honorary Service Award Nomination

2018-19 Honorary Service Award Nomination Form

The Honorary Service Award gives special recognition to selected individuals who have given outstanding service to our children and youth, both in school and community activities. You may nominate the person that you would like to receive the award.

✓ It can be a teacher or staff member of the school who gives to our students way above and beyond the call of duty.

✓ It can be a parent volunteer who has worked for our school, our community, and our students in a way that deserves celebration.

You may direct any questions to Nita Tewari.





  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Plus
  • LinkedIN
  • Pinterest
Tagged in